Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
ORDER TODAY!
507-744-4284

999: Open Sewing



Are you looking for inspiration and friendships?  Then this is the place to be. 

 

Every Wednesday we will get together for coffee (&/or cappuccino) and crafting. 

 

The 2nd Wednesday of every month we will offer a make & take project starting at 10 AM.

The remaining Wednesdays in the month will be for open sewing/crafting – bring your own project. Come for an hour or stay the whole day.

Bring a project for Show & Tell and put your name in the drawing for a door prize.

Bring your own sewing machine and supplies. 

Requirements:
Bring a snack to share, a bag lunch, and your own beverage.

999: Open Sewing

Cost:
$ 5.00
$5 credit applied to any purchase made day of event
19M:   Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 0:00 am

19N:   Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 0:00 am

19O:   Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 0:00 am

19P:   Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 0:00 am

19Q:   Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 0:00 am

19R:   Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 0:00 am

19S:   Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 0:00 am

19T:   Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 0:00 am

19U:   Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 0:00 am

19V:   Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 0:00 am


Coming soon...
Contact Us
  • Phone: 507-744-4284
  • Email: quiltingbythehearth@gmail.com
  • 208 Main Street South
  • Lonsdale, MN 55046
Store Hours
  • Tuesday - Friday 9 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday 10 am - 4 pm
  • Closed Sunday and Monday
  • Also open by appointment